facebook twitter youtube instagram email

Eisenhower Cup Returns With Star-Studded Mixed Doubles Pairings

Eisenhower Cup Returns With Star-Studded Mixed Doubles Pairings

The fan-favorite Eisenhower Cup Presented by Masimo is back for 2024 on Tuesday, March 5, with eight exciting mixed doubles pairings set to compete in this one-night kickoff event in Stadium 2 on the eve of main draw action.

Iga Swiatek, Taylor Fritz, Aryna Sabalenka, Ben Shelton, Jessica Pegula, Frances Tiafoe and many of the other biggest stars on both Tours are set to complete. Secure your tickets now starting at just $50, with net proceeds to be donated to local Coachella Valley charities. 

The Eisenhower Cup

Mixed Doubles returns to Tennis Paradise Tuesday, March 5 for this exciting kickoff event. Come see Iga Swiatek, Aryna Sabalenka, Taylor Fritz, Ben Shelton, and more superstars on both Tours.

The 2024 Eisenhower Cup Presented by Masimo returns to the Indian Wells Tennis Garden to kickoff the BNP Paribas Open with an exciting one-night Tie Break Tens Mixed Doubles Event


Top-ranked ATP and WTA players will compete in the 2024 Eisenhower Cup Presented By Masimo – a one-night Tie Break Tens event featuring a mixed doubles format – to be held on Tuesday, March 5 in Stadium 2 at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden.

The following pairings will compete in the event:

  • World No. 1, 2022 BNP Paribas Open Champion Iga Swiatek + World No. 8 Hubert Hurkacz
  • 2023 and 2024 Australian Open Champion Aryna Sabalenka + 2022 BNP Paribas Open Champion Taylor Fritz
  • 2018 Australian Open Champion, 2011 BNP Paribas Open Champion Caroline Wozniacki and World No. 7 Holger Rune
  • World No. 4, 2023 BNP Paribas Open Champion Elena Rybakina and World No. 5 Andrey Rublev
  • World No. 5 Jessica Pegula + World No. 14 Tommy Paul
  • World No. 7, 2024 Australian Open Finalist Qinwen Zheng + World No. 15 Frances Tiafoe
  • Former NCAA Champions Emma Navarro (World No. 23) and Ben Shelton (World No. 16)
  • 2021 BNP Paribas Open Champion Paula Badosa + World No. 10 Stefanos Tsitsipas


  • WHEN: 7pm, Tuesday, March 5 (Gates open at 5:30pm)
  • WHERE: Stadium 2, Indian Wells Tennis Garden
  • TICKETS: Starting at $50; Free Parking
    • NOTE: Maximum of 4 tickets per customer
    • Net Proceeds to Benefit Local Charitable Organizations

Related Articles


FRODEN’S MULTI-GOAL GAME HELPS FIREBIRDS EXTEND POINT STREAK TO 11  Coachella Valley Wraps Up Homestand with 5-2 Win Over

BNP Paribas Open 2020 Features All Top 75 Ranked WTA And ATP Tour Singles Players

BY BNP PARIBAS OPEN Nine Former Champions Including Novak Djokovic, Naomi Osaka, Roger Federer, Bianca Andreescu, Rafael Nadal, Serena


Tennis Channel and ESPN to Combine for 120+ Hours of Live Coverage; ABC to Feature Coverage on Final Saturday The championship

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment