facebook twitter youtube flickr pinterest instagram email

COACHELLA: AXS TV Announces Weekend Artist Lineups and Tonight’s Broadcast Times

COACHELLA: AXS TV Announces Weekend Artist Lineups and Tonight’s Broadcast Times

*Exclusive Coachella Broadcast Starts Tonight at 6 p.m. PT*

LOS ANGELES – April 17, 2015 – AXS TV <http://www.axs.tv/> has announced the broadcast set times for tonight’s exclusive TV broadcast of the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival beginning at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. Featured artists include Alabama Shakes, Interpol, Lykke Li, The War on Drugs, George Ezra and Azealia Banks, among others.
AXS TV Coachella Set List Friday

AXS TV Coachella Set List Friday

*Artist* *Times Are Approximate* Haerts 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT Reverend Horton Heat 9:20 p.m. ET/6:20 p.m. PT George Ezra 9:40 p.m. ET/6:40 p.m. PT Sylvan Esso 9:55 p.m. ET/6:55 p.m. PT Charles Bradley And His Extraordinaires 10:15 p.m. ET/7:15 p.m. PT Kimbra 10:40 p.m. ET/7:40 p.m. PT Keys N Krates 11:05 p.m. ET/8:05 p.m. PT Azealia Banks 11:15 p.m. ET/8:15 p.m. PT Hot Natured 11:45 p.m. ET/8:45 p.m. PT The War on Drugs 12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT Alabama Shakes 12:55 a.m. ET/9:55 p.m. PT Lykke Li 1:55 a.m. ET/10:55 p.m. PT Interpol 2:25 a.m. ET/11:25 p.m. PT AXS TV’s Coachella broadcast artist line-up for the rest of the weekend is as follows (does not represent broadcast order, artists subject to change): *Saturday, April 18* *Sunday, April 19* St. Paul And The Broken Bones *Mac Demarco* *Bad Religion* *Circa Survive* *Gramatik* Sturgill Simpson *Toro Y Moi* St. Lucia *Hozier* *Built To Spill* Belle And Sebastian *Martin Solveig* Run The Jewels *Jenny Lewis* *Cedric Gervais* *Florence and the Machine* Alt-J Vance Joy Father John Misty *Marina And The Diamonds* *FKA Twigs* Kaskade *Deorro* St. Vincent Jack White Fitz & The Tantrums *Antemasque* David Guetta AXS TV will re-air each night’s Coachella broadcast the next day at the following times: *Air Date* *Re-broadcast* Friday Saturday, April 18 at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT Saturday Sunday, April 19 at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT Sunday Monday, April 20 at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT For more information about AXS TV’s 2015 festival coverage, go to axs.tv/festivals <http://www.axs.tv/festivals>. *ABOUT AXS TV* AXS TV is the cable industry’s leading general entertainment network for event programming, and the premier destination for some of the nation’s biggest music festivals in 2015. Launched in July 2012 by visionary entrepreneur Mark Cuban, AXS TV is dedicated to providing groundbreaking music programming, stand-up comedy performances from today’s top comedians, and hard-hitting mixed martial arts promotions. Boasting over 80 hours of exclusive live broadcasts of premier music festivals in 2015 (featuring Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival, Stagecoach Country Music Festival, New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival, Rock on the Range Music Festival and Firefly Music Festival), the HD channel heavily concentrates on bringing the industry’s biggest names directly into their viewers’ homes, for the ultimate front row experience. Other hit network franchises include THE X FACTOR UK and original programs such as THE BIG INTERVIEW with Dan Rather; THE WORLD’S GREATEST TRIBUTE BANDS, GOTHAM COMEDY LIVE, ART MANN PRESENTS, AXS TV FIGHTS and INSIDE MMA.   COACHELLA VALLEY’S TOP STORIES LATEST STORIES THINGS TO DO THIS WEEKEND PHOTO GALLERIES OF ALL OUR SHOOTS
Share With Your Friends!

Tags assigned to this article:
CoachellaIndioLive Music

Related Articles

Kennel Club of Palm Springs Dog Show

The Opening Event of the Dog Showing Year starts right here in the Coachella Valley. This 4 day Kennel Club

Share With Your Friends!

Coachella Valley’s Annual Rhythm, Wine and Brews uncorks its Experience, inside the Kick Off Party!

The Coachella Valley Team attended the Bottle Share and Kick Off Party last night for the  4th Annual Rhythm, Wine

Share With Your Friends!

Got Plans Coachella Valley? 40 things to see and do in the Palm Springs Area… in addition to Coachella this week!

Got Plans? Check out these awesome events happening this week! Featured Events Rodeo Drive at Vicky’s of Santa Fe 3:30pm

Share With Your Friends!